

Staff Senate

http://www.staffsenate.vt.edu/

2018-2019

STAFF SENATE OFFICERS

President: Robert Sebek University Libraries 6045 Newman Library 560 Drillfield Drive Blacksburg, VA 24061 540-231-1849

rsebek@vt.edu

Vice President: Tammie Smith

Summer & Winter Sessions EDM Marketing 300 Turner Street, NW North End Center 3500 Blacksburg, VA 24061 540/231-7327(O) tismith@vt.edu

Secretary/Treasurer: Katrina Loan

Physics 120 Robeson Hall (0435) 850 West Campus Drive Blacksburg, VA 24061_ katrll1@vt.edu

Parliamentarian: James Venable

Physics Robeson Hall (0435) 850 West Campus Drive Blacksburg, VA 24061 jpv3@vt.edu

STANDING COMMITTEES CHAIRS

Communications

Bruce Harper (bharper@vt.edu), University Relations/Creative Studio (0336)

Elections and Nominations **Judy Taylor** (taylor1@vt.edu),

Provost Office (0132)

Policies and Issues

Judy Alford (judy.alford@vt.edu),

TLOS (0292)

McComas Leadership Seminar **Amy Ingram** (<u>amv.ingram@vt.edu</u>) Honors College (0427)

BIOGRAPHICAL INFORMATION

lame:	
Current Position:	
Department/College/Office:	
Campus Address/Mail Code:	
Campus Phone:	E-Mail:
For what seat(s) are you a candidate:	
Previous Virginia Tech Employmen	t:
	icipation in local staff association and/or Staff Senate, Councils, Commissions, or
OUTSIDE Activities and/or Organiz	rations:
Please return this form to	o Judy Taylor <u>taylor1@vt.edu</u>

Thank You!